This Week I Will No. 1

…find out why my car has no heat and hopefully remedy the problem

…anticipate my Mama coming on Saturday

…cut out pictures and words from my favorite magazines to collage the cover of my work steno pad

…watch one full-length movie with Ben

…get my nails done with my best work friend, as a back-to-work treat

…organize my thoughts about why I think I would make a lousy stay-at-home mom

…go to the dentist

…buy two birthday cards

…eat healthy and use my myFitnesspal app every day

…finish Moonwalking with Einstein and visit the library at least once

It’s going to be a busy but happy week!

One thought on “This Week I Will No. 1

Leave a Reply

