>Happy Christmas 2010

>I really had the most terrific Christmas.  Ben and I celebrated twice, once on Christmas Eve/morning with his family in Ipswich, and then again in Delaware where a lot of my family was gathered at my aunt’s house.  We ate delicious food, watched hilarious movies, played a ton of Just Dance 2, and shopped at my childhood mall that magically transformed into a gorgeous plaza with a Cheesecake Factory.  A CHEESECAKE FACTORY.  Snow couldn’t slow us down…until my mother, stepdad, and teenage sisters missed their flight and had to drive home to Florida instead.  Despite all that, it was the sweetest Christmas I’ve had in a long time.

Ben and his papa in Ipswich
My Aunt Tanya and I out shopping
Hopie’s 10th Birthday cake!

My gorgeous sisters Emily, Laurel, and Julianna in Delaware

I hope your holidays were just as lovely.  Did you get anything good?

One thought on “>Happy Christmas 2010

Leave a Reply

