>list no. 3

>

(image via weheartit)

Things I want to be really good at this year:

1. Being a bridesmaid in my dearest friend Jen’s wedding
2. Treating my husband like a boyfriend (romance, extra attention, etc.)
3. Going on little adventures around the East coast
4. Photo-documenting these little adventures
5. Making meaningful connections that boost and don’t drain me
6. Working smarter, not harder
7. Having a “look-forward-to” event for every work week
8. Thinking less and living more

Overall, act my age and take myself a LOT less seriously.
One thought on “>list no. 3

Leave a Reply

