>may 2010

>The entire month of May went by, full of crazy adventures, and I missed my chance to tell them in real time. I can make it short and sweet for you:

At the beginning, I completed my third Walk for Hunger but suffered heat stroke due to being an idiot, over dressing, and ignoring the signals my body sent me about being sick and dehydrated.

In the middle, I got a large tattoo on my ankle of a stack of books with an apple perched on top.

At the end, Ben and I had some of the longest and deepest talks we ever had, and as a result, I feel a little more like I’m 24 (as opposed to possibly 34 or 44). I’ll explain more later. This is the recap- short and sweet.

Leave a Reply

