>Sometimes the amount of work I have to tackle makes me feel like this.

>
Not enough
Originally uploaded by Jon Jacobsen

I’m headed over to the FSC library to meet Shelly and get some serious school work done. I broke precedent and actually got rid of some little cutting and pasting tasks last night while watching movies with Ben, but I still feel over my head with paperwork. I’m finished with school, and I really hate all this homework.

I’ve read only one book on my list so far, and I owe you all a full list of my reading plans. I also owe you a little more frequency in my posts, but I dropped my grad classes and don’t work at Borders anymore, so I think I can handle that.

It’s the superbowl, but I don’t care. I miss watching sports games with my family in Florida, and miss my family a lot this weekend. I’m lucky I have Ben to slouch on the couch with and drown my troubles in mafia documentaries on TV :)

I wanted to bring you up to speed; more pretty pictures and happier stories to come!

Leave a Reply

